Author: Qurotul Aini

Let's Join Us

Introducing PHP 7, FTP and IDE Online

  Materi pertemuan 2 Disini   Qurotul Ainiqurotulaini.ilearning.me

Materi Perkuliahan+Praktek PL301A TA. 2020/2021

Materi Perkuliahan PL301A TA. 2019/2020  Pertemuan Tentang Pertemuan Tentang 1 Introducing Database And SQL 8 Make Profile Student & Create status for submit form 2 Introducing PHP 7, FTP and IDE Online 9 Create menu entry list CM & admin control 3 Connect to Database with php, and Create table with SQL 10 Make algorithm …

Special Contribution PL301A

Jumat jam 13.00-14.40 SKUP PL301A SEMESTER GANJIL TA. 2020/202   No NIM Nama Mahasiswa SC 1 1821499658 Abizar Ghiffari 2 1921428324 Aci Rahmadani Ruslan 3 1921424904 Aferda Yuriah 4 1921422695 Ahmad Doni Saputra 5 1921420754 Ahmad Fahriyansyah 6 1933427103 Ahmad RIzqi Nanda Baihaqi 7 1933423872 Ahmad Satria 8 1921428259 Akmad Rahman Haryanto 9 1933424776 Aldhi …

SKuP PL301A Programming TA 20/21

Jumat jam 13.00-14.40 SKUP PL301A SEMESTER GANJIL TA. 2020/2021 No NIM Nama Mahasiswa Rinfo 1 1821499658 Abizar Ghiffari abizar.ghiffari@raharja.info 2 1921428324 Aci Rahmadani Ruslan aci@raharja.info 3 1921424904 Aferda Yuriah aferda@raharja.info 4 1921422695 Ahmad Doni Saputra ahmad.doni@raharja.info 5 1921420754 Ahmad Fahriyansyah fahriyansyah@raharja.info 6 1933427103 Ahmad Rizqi Nanda Baihaqi rizqi.nanda@raharja.info 7 1933423872 Ahmad Satria ahmad.satria@raharja.info 8 1921428259 …

SKuP DL201S TA. 19/20

SKuP DL201 SEMESTER GENAP TA. 2019/2020   No NIM NAMA SC 1. 1733492130 Faisal Rizki Azhari  2. 1712491033 Ahmad Rohyani 3. 1712499111 Muhamad Jalaludin  Qurotul Ainiqurotulaini.ilearning.me

SP DL201S 19/20

SKuP DL201C TA. 2019/2020 Materi Perkuliahan DL201C TA. 2019/2020 Special Contribution DL201C TA. 2019/2020 Monitoring Perkuliahan DL201C TA. 2019/2020 RPS DL201C TA. 2019/2020 dl Qurotul Ainiqurotulaini.ilearning.me

Materi Perkuliahan SP DL201S 19/20

Materi Perkuliahan DL201S TA. 2019/2020  Pertemuan Tentang Pertemuan Tentang 1 Introducing Database And SQL 8 SQL And PostgreSQL for Beginners  2 Database Tables And Data Type 9  Values 3 Creating Table 10 Aggregate Functions  4 Inserting Data Into Database 11 Aggregate Functions 2 5 In. Not In, Like, and Between #1 12 Database Relationship  6 …

RPS DL201C TA. 2019/2020

Qurotul Ainiqurotulaini.ilearning.me

Monitoring Perkuliahan DL201C TA. 2019/2020

< KLIK DISINI > Qurotul Ainiqurotulaini.ilearning.me

IN, NOT IN, LIKE, AND BETWEEN

Where Clauses Logical Operators In, Not In Like Between  Qurotul Ainiqurotulaini.ilearning.me