SKuP PL301A Programming TA 20/21

Let's Join Us

SKuP PL301A Programming TA 20/21

Jumat jam 13.00-14.40
SKUP PL301A
SEMESTER GANJIL TA. 2020/2021
NoNIMNama MahasiswaRinfo
11821499658Abizar Ghiffariabizar.ghiffari@raharja.info
21921428324Aci Rahmadani Ruslanaci@raharja.info
31921424904Aferda Yuriahaferda@raharja.info
41921422695Ahmad Doni Saputraahmad.doni@raharja.info
51921420754Ahmad Fahriyansyahfahriyansyah@raharja.info
61933427103Ahmad Rizqi Nanda Baihaqirizqi.nanda@raharja.info
71933423872Ahmad Satriaahmad.satria@raharja.info
81921428259Akmad Rahman Haryantoakhmadrahman@raharja.info
91933424776Aldhi Adytia Prasetioaldhi@raharja.info
101921428209Annida Isnaeni Saputriannida@raharja.info
111912428299Ari Fajar Maulanaari@raharja.info
121912426796Audrey Berliana Ayallaaudrey@raharja.info
131821499892Awal Febri Ikhtiarmanawal.febri@raharja.info
141914325882Bagas Adi Susantobagas.adi@raharja.info
151933428101Dimas Amya Juliansahdimas.amya@raharja.info
161933423757Dimas Bagus Saputradimasbagus@raharja.info
171921425752Dimas Cahyahadidimas.cahyahadi@raharja.info
181921425851Dimas Eka Andikadimas.eka@raharja.info
191921428457Efian Saputra Muhammad Agusdiantoefian.saputra@raharja.info
201821499127Elisa Akmaliahelisa.akmaliah@raharja.info
211921428494Fadhli Cahyadennafadhli@raharja.info
221721497542Fajar Setiawanfajarsetiawan@raharja.info
231933423738Farhan Nurfadhillah
farhan.nurfadhillah@raharja.info
241933423734Harry Agustianharry.agustian@raharja.info
251912428123Hizkia Yuliyantohizkia@raharja.info
261933427102Ilham Hizbulohilham.hizbuloh@raharja.info
271921424670Ilhamsyah Augy Nugrohoilhamsyah.augy@raharja.info
281821499101Indah Choirunnisaindah.choiru@raharja.info
291933426781Irham Aldiyantoirham.aldiyanto@raharja.info
301912426820Luthfi Izzatul Azkaluthfi.izzatul@raharja.info
311933423733Mariza Fadilla Rosmawatimariza@raharja.info
321912422333Maulana Yusufmaulanayusuf@raharja.info
331821498943Maulani Shiva Amaliamaulani.shiva@raharja.info
341821499007Mistanomistano@raharja.info
351912424166Mochamad Afrihans Nurbayinafrihans@raharja.info
361933421970Muhamad Afifiafifi@raharja.info
371821498726Muhamad Agung Sutisnaagung.sutisna@raharja.info
381921422516Muhammad Dimas Aji Kurnia Putradimas.aji@raharja.info
391912423922Muhammad Reza Athallahmuhammad.reza@raharja.info
401921425525Natasha Farrah Ramadhinanatasha.farrah@raharja.info
411921424668Novita Sarinovita.sarii@raharja.info
421912425624Nur Ihsan Permadipermadi@raharja.info
431912424702Nur Rosdiana Putrirosdiana.putri@raharja.info
441921428433Rifan Efendyrifan.efendy@raharja.info
451933428019Rio Andreantorio.andreanto@raharja.info
461821490764Sayyid Ajisayyid@raharja.info
471933428118Soni Solehudinsoni.solehudin@raharja.info
481921428300Syahrul Maulana Asharisyahrul.maulana@raharja.info
491821499647Tatu Dita Oktavianitatu.dita@raharja.info
501821499398Vivi Dwi Febi Aristavivi.dwi@raharja.info
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x