SKuP PL301A Programming TA 20/21

Let's Join Us

SKuP PL301A Programming TA 20/21

Jumat jam 13.00-14.40
SKUP PL301A
SEMESTER GANJIL TA. 2020/2021
No NIM Nama Mahasiswa Rinfo
1 1821499658 Abizar Ghiffari abizar.ghiffari@raharja.info
2 1921428324 Aci Rahmadani Ruslan aci@raharja.info
3 1921424904 Aferda Yuriah aferda@raharja.info
4 1921422695 Ahmad Doni Saputra ahmad.doni@raharja.info
5 1921420754 Ahmad Fahriyansyah fahriyansyah@raharja.info
6 1933427103 Ahmad Rizqi Nanda Baihaqi rizqi.nanda@raharja.info
7 1933423872 Ahmad Satria ahmad.satria@raharja.info
8 1921428259 Akmad Rahman Haryanto akhmadrahman@raharja.info
9 1933424776 Aldhi Adytia Prasetio aldhi@raharja.info
10 1921428209 Annida Isnaeni Saputri annida@raharja.info
11 1912428299 Ari Fajar Maulana ari@raharja.info
12 1912426796 Audrey Berliana Ayalla audrey@raharja.info
13 1821499892 Awal Febri Ikhtiarman awal.febri@raharja.info
14 1914325882 Bagas Adi Susanto bagas.adi@raharja.info
15 1933428101 Dimas Amya Juliansah dimas.amya@raharja.info
16 1933423757 Dimas Bagus Saputra dimasbagus@raharja.info
17 1921425752 Dimas Cahyahadi dimas.cahyahadi@raharja.info
18 1921425851 Dimas Eka Andika dimas.eka@raharja.info
19 1921428457 Efian Saputra Muhammad Agusdianto efian.saputra@raharja.info
20 1821499127 Elisa Akmaliah elisa.akmaliah@raharja.info
21 1921428494 Fadhli Cahyadenna fadhli@raharja.info
22 1721497542 Fajar Setiawan fajarsetiawan@raharja.info
23 1933423738 Farhan Nurfadhillah
farhan.nurfadhillah@raharja.info
24 1933423734 Harry Agustian harry.agustian@raharja.info
25 1912428123 Hizkia Yuliyanto hizkia@raharja.info
26 1933427102 Ilham Hizbuloh ilham.hizbuloh@raharja.info
27 1921424670 Ilhamsyah Augy Nugroho ilhamsyah.augy@raharja.info
28 1821499101 Indah Choirunnisa indah.choiru@raharja.info
29 1933426781 Irham Aldiyanto irham.aldiyanto@raharja.info
30 1912426820 Luthfi Izzatul Azka luthfi.izzatul@raharja.info
31 1933423733 Mariza Fadilla Rosmawati mariza@raharja.info
32 1912422333 Maulana Yusuf maulanayusuf@raharja.info
33 1821498943 Maulani Shiva Amalia maulani.shiva@raharja.info
34 1821499007 Mistano mistano@raharja.info
35 1912424166 Mochamad Afrihans Nurbayin afrihans@raharja.info
36 1933421970 Muhamad Afifi afifi@raharja.info
37 1821498726 Muhamad Agung Sutisna agung.sutisna@raharja.info
38 1921422516 Muhammad Dimas Aji Kurnia Putra dimas.aji@raharja.info
39 1912423922 Muhammad Reza Athallah muhammad.reza@raharja.info
40 1921425525 Natasha Farrah Ramadhina natasha.farrah@raharja.info
41 1921424668 Novita Sari novita.sarii@raharja.info
42 1912425624 Nur Ihsan Permadi permadi@raharja.info
43 1912424702 Nur Rosdiana Putri rosdiana.putri@raharja.info
44 1921428433 Rifan Efendy rifan.efendy@raharja.info
45 1933428019 Rio Andreanto rio.andreanto@raharja.info
46 1821490764 Sayyid Aji sayyid@raharja.info
47 1933428118 Soni Solehudin soni.solehudin@raharja.info
48 1921428300 Syahrul Maulana Ashari syahrul.maulana@raharja.info
49 1821499647 Tatu Dita Oktaviani tatu.dita@raharja.info
50 1821499398 Vivi Dwi Febi Arista vivi.dwi@raharja.info
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x